13  Failed email addresses as of Dec 9, 2012

 

Please send any updates/ corrections to:  

              NHSAlumni@Me.COM 

 

Thanks   Jerry

 

wwuille@aol.com  Rejected      Genevieve Wuille 1941

 

conservativecharlie@msn.com   Unavailable    Charles Foy 1953

 

trapper1@fuse.net   does not exist Clarence Klump 1950

 

2froglilypadlily@fuse.net  does not exist Harold Roberts 1953

 

smbowen0018@aol.com  rejected   Stella Bowen 1954

 

hammons66@aol.com Rejected      Delores Hammons 1955

 

jerrys501@hotmail.com Unavailable Jerry Stricker 1954

 

vsheppard2@tampabay.rr.com Invalid    Vera Sheppard 1956

 

dianneallington@fuse.net Does not exist Dianne Allington 1957

 

chasfry3@aol.com Rejected    Charles Fry 1970

 

cjl165@hotmail.com Unavailable      Carol Leisring 1967

 

dquinn@ssnet.com Delayed    Debbie Quinn 1982